有了专业会员资格,

  • 增强客户的放心
  • 有道德行为准则的支持
  • 所有合格的治疗师
  • 国际机构的支持
所有会员都有资格在我们的企业目录中获得5星列表和个人资料。

正式会员

寻求专业会员资格和保险的合格治疗师的专业会员资格包括:

  • 国际认可的会员资格
  • 您的所有资格都包含在一个成员资格下。
  • 会员证书
  • 享受从业者保险
  • 获得会员权益
  • 会员折扣和资源
  • 会员文具套件下载
  • 继续教育和培训享有独家折扣,并有机会获得IAOTH批准的培训提供者身份
  • 免费的EXTENSIVE 5星级目录列表
  • 通过我们的在线治疗师目录进行免费商业广告

您的目录清单包括

你自己 个性化 网页–您可以在其中推广服务,包括;

  • 您提供什么疗法
  • 照片甚至视频
  • 完整的联系方式–网站链接,电子邮件地址,电话号码,您在哪里练习
  • 专业团体会员名单
  • 社交媒体链接
  • 以前的满意客户的推荐
  • 每种疗法收取的费用

所有这一切仅需$ 30 *

在这里注册

*表示年度经常性费用,所有购买均受我们30天退款保证的保护

会员常见问题解答

完全会员资格每年仅需$ 30,其中包括您在我们网站上的免费目录列表,促销材料和专业地位。 您需要每年续订此费用以保持会员身份。

您的IAOTH会员资格将立即得到批准,因为我们的精神是会员的信任之一,如果我们发现会员资格是欺诈性申请的,我们保留撤回会员资格的权利; 请注意,我们将抽查您的资格并验证相关行业经验,因此请确保您上载了所有与申请有关的文档和信息。 一旦您被批准成为IAOTH会员并获得会员编号,便会获得会员证书,以支持您进行保险等。

您的第一步是加入IAOTH,您无需加入保险就可以成为我们组织的成员,但是我们强烈建议您在为自己的安全和保护做好准备后再这样做。 一旦您成为获批准的会员,我们将为您提供PolicyBee的会员特惠保险费率。 请记住也有其他保险服务提供商。

作为一个国际组织,我们接受在国际范围内获得资格的从业者和治疗师,只要他们的认证,培训和/或经验符合我们的标准即可。

IAOTH可以识别1,100多种标准疗法和补充疗法和方式。 需要使用文件证明会员资格,如果适用,我们会与资格提供者进行抽查,以确认其资格。 我们还认识到,经常没有专门记录在职培训所花费的时间,我们欢迎有经验的人而不是正式的证书申请者(请在您的申请中注明)。 我们提供各种传统和自然疗法的会员资格。 IAOTH还欢迎培训提供者提供自然疗法的函授和远程教育课程,前提是该培训符合我们的标准和标准。 (要了解有关此内容的更多信息,请单击批准的培训提供者链接)

是的,绝对可以,我们是提供国际会员资格的国际治疗师组织。

作为我们组织的公认成员,您将需要在线提供任何资格证书的副本以及IAOTH会员注册表。 如果您是根据工作经验提出申请,请在您的申请中注明。 我们真诚地接受您的资格和经验,并保留对您的资格和培训进行抽查的权利,以确认您提交的加入IAOTH的详细信息。 对于那些通过批准的培训提供者申请入会的会员,将自动授予其会员资格,并且只有在违反我们的道德守则的情况下才会被撤回。 所有成员都必须签署我们组织的道德守则。

在这个时代,我们建议所有会员购买公共责任保险符合您自己的利益。

是的,我们欢迎现有协会会员成为会员。

是的,每个从业人员都需要单独的IAOTH成员资格。

您被批准为IAOTH会员后所获得的任何新资格,都可以添加到您的会员中。 您还可以使用成员登录详细信息来更新目录上的个人资料列表。

您的IAOTH会员资格自注册并支付会员资格之日起有效期为365天,并在可能的情况下使用年度自动结算系统进行操作,我们建议您使用PayPal作为首选付款方式,因为您选择退出时可以取消定期付款非常容易。 如果您的会员申请有任何问题,我们将立即退款给您。 如果您决定取消申请,则在注册后的14天内,您也有权获得全额退款。 您会收到一封电子邮件通知,通知您续订应在到期日前2周到期,除非已取消,否则您的续订费将自动从您的首选付款方式中扣除。 您可以随时与我们联系,或者如果您已经使用贝宝(Paypal)进行注册,则可以选择退出自动结算功能,然后直接通过贝宝(Paypal)取消。

为了保留和更新您的IAOTH会员资格,在您所在领域进行持续专业发展不是强制性的,但是我们认为这样做是个好主意! 我们会根据您现有的资格和经验授予会员资格,因此,只要您现有的资格和经验符合我们的标准,您的会员资格就可以更新和维护。

是的,当您完成新的资格认证后,只需在完成后在治疗师目录中编辑您的资料即可。

如果您知道某种不在我们列表中的方式,或者您是创始人并且已经开创了一种新的方式,则可以出于会员资格和保险目的,要求将其获得IAOTH的批准。 向我们发送您的详细信息的电子邮件至support@iaoth.com

工作原理如下:步骤1.选择立即加入按钮,系统将提示您同意道德守则,然后可以提交付款。

步骤2,系统将提示您使用密码创建登录

步骤3.登录到您的个人资料并开始创建您的个人资料和会员列表,您可以在自己的时间创建它。 我们的某些成员更喜欢在我们的在线目录中没有列表,而是使用文具徽标来做广告。 创建在线列表绝不是强制性的,您可以在会员资格的任何时候进行此操作。

第4步。我们的主持人将审核您的个人资料,我们的团队可能会要求您提供其他任何信息。

IAOTH代表公认的标准和自然疗法形式的最大清单之一。 IAOTH会认可您现有的资格,尽管我们强烈建议您进行更新以保持技能,但我们不要求您继续进行专业发展以保持会员身份。 我们也承认国际资格以及在线教育和远程教育。

只需单击我们的会员登录,然后输入您的电子邮件地址和密码。 进入会员区后,您将可以访问您的帐户和个人资料信息。

一旦您的会员资格获得批准,您将获得会员资格证书。 您的会员编号显示在您的IAOTH会员的右上方。

只需使用您的电子邮件和密码登录到会员区域,然后选择“会员下载”图标即可。 您可以在此处访问我们的徽标,以用于您的宣传材料; 广告,电子邮件签名和网站等。这些徽标仅供您个人使用,不得用于表示您是IAOTH的认可培训提供者。 如果您想注册批准的培训机构身份,请单击此处。

登录成员区域,并在获取新细节时添加它们。

您的会员资格将每年自动更新,如果您的会员资格已过期,则需要像重新申请一样重新申请。 如果您需要更新您的付款详细信息,则可以登录会员区域并通过遵循选项卡来更新您的会员资格。

正式会员资格为您提供国际认可的专业地位。 正式会员可以在我们的网站上享受免费的目录列表和个人资料,并随着我们在全球范围内推广治疗师页面的同时免费提供广告。 会员还可以使用我们获得国际认可的会员证书的认可培训提供者计划; 。

是的,我们的会员资格使我们推荐的保险公司可以享受打折的从业保险。

IAOTH在一个365天自动循环计费系统上向其会员计费。 这意味着您的会员资格在注册我们之日起的整整365天内有效。 定期计费可确保您的会员资格始终保持不变,并确保您可以继续使用所有会员权益以及维护目录清单。 如果您希望退出定期结算,则可以通过PayPal取消付款(如果那是您用于首次付款的方式),也可以通过以下方式给我们的团队发送电子邮件: support@iaoth.com

续订前14天将通过电子邮件发送给您,通知您选择的续订金额将从您的付款方式中扣除,只有在确认您希望付款的方式后,这种情况才会发生。 如果您不想续订会员资格,可以随时通过以下方式与IAOTH联系,以取消其会员资格: support@iaoth.com

 

Code of Ethics

要求所有从业者签署道德守则,作为其对最高专业标准的承诺的一部分,从业者承诺:
  1. 始终根据自己的职业地位行事,以不损害公众对其职业的信心,也不要以知道职业和个人界限为耻的行为。
  2. 在客户/治疗师之间的关系中要保持严格的机密性,只要这种机密与治疗师自身的安全性或客户,客户的家庭成员或其他公众的安全性均不矛盾。
  3. 确保对客户的便条和记录进行安全保密,并确保计算机记录的使用符合《数据保护法》的规定
  4. 确保所有广告,无论以何种形式或媒介放置,均能真实,诚实,准确地描述自己,他们的技能基础,资格和设施,并确保对治疗成功的任何主张(采用任何形式)应基于可验证的,充分记录的证据。
  5. 确保所有广告均符合其相关国家/地区的广告代码标准。 任何国家的治疗师都不得建议或声称自己可以治愈癌症。
  6. 仅显示有关专业培训课程和活动所颁发的有效资格和证书,或相关专业机构颁发或授予的注册,确认或认可证书。
  7. 始终了解自己的局限性,并在适当情况下准备将客户推荐给可能期望提供适当治疗的另一位从业者或医学顾问。
  8. 确保无论客户在寻求帮助以减轻身体症状的任何地方,除非已经这样做,否则建议客户咨询注册医生。 从业人员不得尝试诊断身体症状,除非他们已接受过相关的诊断医学培训。

With Professional Membership You Can,

  • Enhance Client Reassurance
  • Backed by an Ethical Code of Conduct
  • All Qualified Therapists
  • Supported by an International Body
All Members Qualify for a 5 Star Listing AND Profile in our Business Directory.

FULL MEMBERSHIP

Professional Membership for Qualified Therapists Seeking Professional Membership and Insurance, benefits include:

  • Internationally Recognised Membership Status
  • All your Qualifications Covered under One Membership.
  • Membership Certificate
  • Access to Discounted Practitioner Insurance
  • Access to Members Benefits
  • Member Discounts and Resources
  • Members Stationary Kit Downloads
  • Exclusive Discounts off Further Education and Training and the Opportunity to apply for Approved Training Provider Status with the IAOTH
  • Free EXTENSIVE 5 Star Directory Listing
  • Free Business Advertising via our Online Therapists Directory

YOUR DIRECTORY LISTING INCLUDES

Your own personalised web page – this is where you can promote your service, including;

  • what therapies you offer
  • photos and even videos
  • full contact details – a web link, email address, phone number, where you practice
  • list of professional body memberships
  • links to social media
  • testimonials of previous happy clients
  • rates charged for each therapy

All This For ONLY $30*

SIGN UP HERE

*denotes an annual recurring fee, all purchases are protected by our 30 day money back guarantee

Membership FAQ’s

Full Membership is only $30 pa which includes your free directory listing on our website, promotional materials and professional status. You will need to renew this fee annually to maintain membership status.

Your IAOTH Membership will intitially be instantly approved as our ethos is one of trust of our members, we reserve the right to withdraw membership if we find that membership has been fraudulently applied for; please note we will spot-check your qualifications and also validate relevant industry experience, so please make sure you upload all relevant documentation and information on application. Once you have been approved for IAOTH membership and have been issued a membership number, you will be issued with a membership certificate to support you for insurance purposes etc.

Your first step is to join the IAOTH, you do not need to have insurance in place to be a member of our organisation but we strongly advise that you do once you arrange this for your own safety and protection. Once you are an approved member, we will provide you with access to our members special rates for insurance cover with PolicyBee. Do remember there are other insurance service providers too.

As an international organisation we accept Practitioners and Therapists who have gained qualifications internationally, provided their certification, training and/or experience meets our criteria.

The IAOTH recognises over 1,100+ standard and complementary therapies and modalities. Documentation will be required to recognise membership and we spot-check applicants eligibility with their qualification provider if applicable. We also recognise that often time spent in on-the-job training is not professionally documented and we welcome applications from those with experience rather than a formal certificate (please indicate this on your application). We offer membership to a diverse number of traditional and natural therapies. The IAOTH also welcomes training providers who offer correspondence and distance education courses in natural therapies provided the training meets our criteria and standards. (to find out more about this please click on the Approved Training Provider link)

Yes, absolutely, we are an international therapist organisation offering international membership.

As a recognised member of our organisation you will need to provide copies of any qualifications along with the IAOTH membership registration form online. If you are applying on the basis of work experience then please indicate this on your application. We accept your qualifications and experience in good faith and reserve the right to do a spot-check on your qualification and training to confirm your submitted details for membership with the IAOTH. For those applying for membership through an approved training provider membership is automatically granted and will only be withdrawn if there is a violation of our code of ethics. All members are required to sign the code of ethics for our organisation.

In this day and age we would advise all our Members to take out public liability insurance it is in your own interest to do so.

Yes, we welcome membership to members of existing Associations.

Yes, separate IAOTH Membership is required for each individual practitioner.

Any new qualifications that you have gained after you have been approved as an IAOTH Member, can be added onto your membership.  You will also have access to update your profile listing on the directory using your member log in details.

Your IAOTH membership is valid for 365 days from the date you register and pay for your membership and operates where possible on an annual automatic billing system, we suggest you use PayPal as your preferred payment method as should you choose to opt out you can cancel the recurring payments very easily. We will issue you with an instant refund should there be any issue with your membership application. You are also entitled to a full refund within 14 days of signing up should you decide to cancel your application. You will be sent an email notice to advise you that your renewal is due 2 weeks before the due date, unless cancelled your renewal fee will automatically be deducted from your preferred payment option. You can opt out of the automatic billing anytime by contacting us or if you have signed up using paypal then you can cancel this directly with paypal.

It is not compulsory to do Continuing Professional Development in your field  in order to retain and renew your IAOTH Membership, however we believe that it is a good idea to do so! We grant membership on the basis of your existing qualifications and experience, so provided your existing qualifications and experience meet our criteria your membership can be renewed and maintained.

Yes, as and when you complete new qualifications, simply edit your profile on the therapists directory when this has been done.

If you know of a modality that is not on our list or you are the founder and have pioneered a new modality, you may request to have this approved by the IAOTH for membership and insurance purposes. Send us an email with your details to support@iaoth.com

Here’s how it works: Step 1. Select the join now button, you will be prompted to agree to a code of ethics and you can then submit payment.

Step 2. You will be prompted to create a log-in with password

Step 3. Log-in to your personal profile and start creating your personal profile and membership listing, you can create this in your own time. Some of our members prefer to not have a listing in our online directory and instead use the stationery logos for their advertising. It is by no means compulsory to create an online listing and you may do this at any point in your membership.

Step 4. Your profile will be reviewed by our moderators and any further information needed may be requested by our team.

The IAOTH represents one of the largest list of recognised standard and natural therapy modalities. IAOTH recognises your existing qualifications and we do not require you to do continued professional development to maintain your membership, though we highly recommend that you do to keep your skills up to date. We also recognise international qualifications as well as online education and distant education.

Simply click on our Member log-in and enter your email address and password. Once you are in the members area you will be able to access your account and profile information.

Once your membership is approved, you will be issued with a membership certificate. Your membership number is displayed on your IAOTH membership on the top right hand side.

Just log into the members area with your email and password and select the icon ‘Member Downloads’. Here you can access our logos for use on your promotional materials; adverts, email signatures and website, etc. These logos are for your personal use only and may not be used to denote that you are an approved training provider for the IAOTH. If you would like to register for Approved Training Provider status, please click here.

Log into the members area, and add your new details as and when you get them.

Your membership will automatically renew each year, if your membership has expired you will need to reapply as if you are a new applicant.  If you need to update your payment details, you can log into the members area and renew your membership by following the tabs to do so.

Full Membership provides you with internationally recognised professional status. Full members enjoy a free directory listing and profile on our website and the free advertising that comes with that as we promote our therapists page throughout the world. Members also have access to our approved training provider scheme with an internationally recognised member certificate; .

Yes, our membership provides access to discounted practitioner insurance with our recommended insurers.

IAOTH bills its members on an automated 365 day recurring billing system. This means your membership is valid for a full 365 days from the date of registering with us. Recurring billing ensures your membership is maintained at all times and guarantees you continued access to all of your member benefits as well as maintaining your directory listing. If you wish to opt out of recurring billing, you can either cancel the payment through PayPal (if thats what you used for your initial payment) or  just email our team at: support@iaoth.com

You will be emailed 14 days prior to your renewal, advising you that your  payment method will be debited for the selected renewal amount, this will only occur if you have confirmed that this is how you wish to pay. If you do not wish to renew your membership you can cancel anytime by contacting IAOTH at: support@iaoth.com

 

Code of Ethics

All Practitioners are asked to sign a code of ethics as part of their commitment to the highest professional standards, practitioners undertake to:
  1. Conduct themselves at all times in accord with their professional status and in such a way as neither undermines public confidence in their profession, nor brings it into disrepute, being aware of professional and personal boundaries.
  2. Maintain strict confidentiality within the client/therapist relationship, always provided that such confidentiality is neither inconsistent with the therapist’s own safety or the safety of the client, the client’s family members or other members of the public.
  3. Ensure that client notes and records be kept secure and confidential and that the use of computer records conforms with the terms of the Data Protection Act
  4. Ensure that all advertising, no matter in what form or medium it is placed, represents a truthful, honest and accurate picture of themselves, their skill-base, qualifications and facilities and that any claims for the successful outcome of treatments (in whatever format) shall be based upon verifiable, fully documented evidence.
  5. Ensure that all advertising shall comply with the Code of Advertising standards for their relevant country. NO therapist from any country may suggest or claim that they can or have cured cancer.
  6. Display only valid qualifications and certificates issued in respect of relevant training courses and events or certificates of registration, validation or accreditation as issued or awarded by relevant professional bodies.
  7. Remain aware of their own limitations and wherever appropriate, be prepared to refer a client to another practitioner or medical adviser who might be expected to offer suitable treatment.
  8. Ensure that wherever a client is seeking assistance for the relief of physical symptoms, that unless having already done so, the client is advised to consult a registered medical practitioner. Practitioners should not attempt to diagnose physical symptoms unless they have undergone relevant medical training in diagnostics.