مع العضوية المهنية يمكنك ،

  • تعزيز طمأنة العميل
  • مدعومة بمدونة قواعد السلوك الأخلاقية
  • جميع المعالجين المؤهلين
  • بدعم من هيئة دولية
يتأهل جميع الأعضاء للحصول على قائمة وملف تعريف 5 نجوم في دليل الأعمال الخاص بنا.

عضوية كاملة

العضوية المهنية للمعالجين المؤهلين الذين يسعون للحصول على العضوية المهنية والتأمين ، تشمل المزايا ما يلي:

  • حالة العضوية المعترف بها دوليًا
  • جميع مؤهلاتك مغطاة بعضوية واحدة.
  • شهادة العضوية
  • الحصول على تأمين ممارس مخفض
  • الوصول إلى مزايا الأعضاء
  • خصومات الأعضاء والموارد
  • تنزيلات الأدوات المكتبية للأعضاء
  • خصومات حصرية على التعليم الإضافي والتدريب وفرصة التقدم للحصول على حالة مقدم التدريب المعتمد لدى IAOTH
  • قائمة مجانية واسعة النطاق من فئة 5 نجوم في الدليل
  • إعلانات تجارية مجانية عبر دليل المعالجين عبر الإنترنت

تتضمن قائمة الدليل الخاصة بك

بنفسك شخصية صفحة الويب - هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه الترويج لخدمتك ، بما في ذلك ؛

  • ما هي العلاجات التي تقدمها
  • الصور وحتى مقاطع الفيديو
  • تفاصيل الاتصال الكاملة - رابط ويب وعنوان بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف ، حيث تمارس
  • قائمة عضوية الهيئات المهنية
  • روابط لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  • شهادات العملاء السعداء السابقين
  • الأسعار المفروضة على كل علاج

كل هذا مقابل 30 دولارًا فقط *

سجل هنا

* تشير إلى رسوم سنوية متكررة ، جميع المشتريات محمية بضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا

الأسئلة الشائعة حول العضوية

العضوية الكاملة هي 30 دولارًا سنويًا فقط والتي تتضمن قائمة الدليل المجاني على موقعنا الإلكتروني والمواد الترويجية والوضع المهني. ستحتاج إلى تجديد هذه الرسوم سنويًا للحفاظ على حالة العضوية.

ستتم الموافقة على عضويتك في IAOTH مبدئيًا على الفور نظرًا لأن أخلاقياتنا هي ثقة أعضائنا ، ونحتفظ بالحق في سحب العضوية إذا وجدنا أن العضوية قد تم طلبها عن طريق الاحتيال ؛ يرجى ملاحظة أننا سنقوم بفحص مؤهلاتك على الفور وكذلك التحقق من صحة الخبرة الصناعية ذات الصلة ، لذا يرجى التأكد من تحميل جميع الوثائق والمعلومات ذات الصلة على الطلب. بمجرد الموافقة على عضوية IAOTH وإصدار رقم العضوية ، سيتم إصدار شهادة عضوية لدعمك لأغراض التأمين وما إلى ذلك.

خطوتك الأولى هي الانضمام إلى IAOTH ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى أن يكون لديك تأمين لتكون عضوًا في منظمتنا ولكننا ننصحك بشدة أن تفعل ذلك بمجرد ترتيب ذلك من أجل سلامتك وحمايتك. بمجرد أن تصبح عضوًا معتمدًا ، سنوفر لك إمكانية الوصول إلى الأسعار الخاصة لأعضائنا للتغطية التأمينية مع PolicyBee. لا تتذكر أن هناك مزودي خدمة تأمين آخرين أيضًا.

بصفتنا منظمة دولية ، نقبل الممارسين والمعالجين الذين حصلوا على مؤهلات دولية ، بشرط أن تتوافق شهاداتهم وتدريبهم و / أو خبرتهم مع معاييرنا.

يعترف IAOTH بأكثر من 1,100 من العلاجات والطرق القياسية والتكميلية. ستكون الوثائق مطلوبة للاعتراف بالعضوية ونحن نتحقق على الفور من أهلية المتقدمين مع مزود المؤهلات الخاص بهم إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا. ندرك أيضًا أنه غالبًا ما لا يتم توثيق الوقت الذي يقضيه في التدريب أثناء العمل بشكل احترافي ونرحب بالطلبات المقدمة من ذوي الخبرة بدلاً من الشهادة الرسمية (يرجى الإشارة إلى ذلك في طلبك). نقدم عضوية في عدد متنوع من العلاجات التقليدية والطبيعية. يرحب IAOTH أيضًا بمقدمي التدريب الذين يقدمون دورات التعليم بالمراسلة والتعليم عن بعد في العلاجات الطبيعية بشرط أن يلبي التدريب معاييرنا ومعاييرنا. (لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا الأمر ، يرجى النقر على رابط مقدم التدريب المعتمد)

نعم ، بالتأكيد ، نحن منظمة معالجة دولية تقدم عضوية دولية.

بصفتك عضوًا معترفًا به في منظمتنا ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم نسخ من أي مؤهلات إلى جانب نموذج تسجيل عضوية IAOTH عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت تتقدم على أساس خبرة العمل ، فيرجى الإشارة إلى ذلك في طلبك. نحن نقبل مؤهلاتك وخبراتك بحسن نية ونحتفظ بالحق في إجراء فحص مفاجئ لمؤهلاتك وتدريبك لتأكيد التفاصيل المقدمة للعضوية في IAOTH. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتقدمون للحصول على العضوية من خلال مقدم تدريب معتمد ، يتم منح العضوية تلقائيًا ولن يتم سحبها إلا إذا كان هناك انتهاك لقواعد السلوك الخاصة بنا. يطلب من جميع الأعضاء التوقيع على مدونة الأخلاقيات لمنظمتنا.

في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، ننصح جميع أعضائنا بالحصول على تأمين ضد المسؤولية العامة ، فمن مصلحتكم القيام بذلك.

نعم ، نرحب بعضوية أعضاء الاتحادات القائمة.

يمكن إضافة أي مؤهلات جديدة حصلت عليها بعد الموافقة على عضويتك في IAOTH إلى عضويتك. سيكون لديك أيضًا حق الوصول لتحديث قائمة ملفك الشخصي في الدليل باستخدام تفاصيل تسجيل دخول الأعضاء.

عضوية IAOTH الخاصة بك صالحة لمدة 365 يومًا من تاريخ التسجيل والدفع لعضويتك وتعمل حيثما أمكن على نظام الفوترة التلقائي السنوي ، نقترح عليك استخدام PayPal كطريقة دفع مفضلة لديك كما لو اخترت إلغاء الاشتراك ، يمكنك إلغاء المدفوعات المتكررة بسهولة بالغة. سنصدر لك استردادًا فوريًا في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في طلب العضوية الخاص بك. يحق لك أيضًا استرداد المبلغ بالكامل في غضون 14 يومًا من التسجيل إذا قررت إلغاء طلبك. سيتم إرسال إشعار بالبريد الإلكتروني لإعلامك بأن التجديد مستحق قبل أسبوعين من تاريخ الاستحقاق ، ما لم يتم إلغاء رسوم التجديد ، فسيتم خصمها تلقائيًا من خيار الدفع المفضل لديك. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في الفوترة التلقائية في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا أو إذا قمت بالتسجيل باستخدام paypal ، فيمكنك إلغاء ذلك مباشرة مع paypal.

ليس من الضروري القيام بالتطوير المهني المستمر في مجالك من أجل الاحتفاظ بعضوية IAOTH الخاصة بك وتجديدها ، ولكننا نعتقد أنها فكرة جيدة للقيام بذلك! نحن نمنح العضوية على أساس مؤهلاتك وخبراتك الحالية ، لذلك شريطة أن تفي مؤهلاتك وخبراتك الحالية بمعاييرنا ، يمكن تجديد عضويتك والحفاظ عليها.

نعم ، عندما تكمل مؤهلات جديدة ، ما عليك سوى تعديل ملفك التعريفي في دليل المعالجين عند الانتهاء من ذلك.

إذا كنت تعرف طريقة غير مدرجة في قائمتنا أو كنت المؤسس وقمت ببدء طريقة جديدة ، يمكنك طلب الحصول على موافقة IAOTH لأغراض العضوية والتأمين. أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على التفاصيل الخاصة بك إلى support@iaoth.com

وإليك كيفية عملها: الخطوة الأولى. حدد زر "الانضمام الآن" ، وسيُطلب منك الموافقة على مدونة أخلاقيات المهنة ويمكنك بعد ذلك تقديم الدفع.

الخطوة 2. سيُطلب منك إنشاء تسجيل الدخول بكلمة مرور

الخطوة 3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى ملف التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك وابدأ في إنشاء ملف التعريف الشخصي وقائمة العضوية الخاصة بك ، ويمكنك إنشاء هذا في وقتك الخاص. يفضل بعض أعضائنا عدم وجود قائمة في دليلنا على الإنترنت وبدلاً من ذلك يستخدمون شعارات القرطاسية لإعلانهم. لا يعد إنشاء قائمة عبر الإنترنت إلزاميًا بأي حال من الأحوال ، ويمكنك القيام بذلك في أي وقت في عضويتك.

الخطوة 4. سيراجع الوسطاء لدينا ملفك الشخصي وقد يطلب فريقنا أي معلومات إضافية مطلوبة.

يمثل IAOTH واحدة من أكبر قائمة طرق العلاج القياسية والطبيعية المعترف بها. تعترف IAOTH بمؤهلاتك الحالية ولا نطلب منك إجراء تطوير مهني مستمر للحفاظ على عضويتك ، على الرغم من أننا نوصي بشدة أن تفعل ذلك لتحديث مهاراتك باستمرار. نعترف أيضًا بالمؤهلات الدولية بالإضافة إلى التعليم عبر الإنترنت والتعليم عن بعد.

ما عليك سوى النقر فوق تسجيل دخول الأعضاء وإدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. بمجرد أن تكون في منطقة الأعضاء ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى معلومات حسابك وملفك الشخصي.

بمجرد الموافقة على عضويتك ، سيتم إصدار شهادة عضوية لك. يتم عرض رقم عضويتك على عضويتك في IAOTH أعلى الجانب الأيمن.

ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى منطقة الأعضاء باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور وتحديد الرمز "تنزيلات الأعضاء". هنا يمكنك الوصول إلى شعاراتنا لاستخدامها في المواد الترويجية الخاصة بك ؛ الإعلانات وتوقيعات البريد الإلكتروني وموقع الويب ، إلخ. هذه الشعارات لاستخدامك الشخصي فقط ولا يجوز استخدامها للإشارة إلى أنك مقدم تدريب معتمد لـ IAOTH. إذا كنت ترغب في التسجيل للحصول على حالة مقدم تدريب معتمد ، يرجى النقر هنا.

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى منطقة الأعضاء ، وأضف التفاصيل الجديدة الخاصة بك عندما تحصل عليها.

سيتم تجديد عضويتك تلقائيًا كل عام ، إذا انتهت صلاحية عضويتك ، فستحتاج إلى إعادة التقديم كما لو كنت مقدم طلب جديد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحديث تفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى منطقة الأعضاء وتجديد عضويتك باتباع علامات التبويب للقيام بذلك.

تمنحك العضوية الكاملة مكانة مهنية معترف بها دوليًا. يتمتع الأعضاء الكاملون بقائمة دليل وملف تعريف مجاني على موقعنا الإلكتروني والإعلانات المجانية التي تأتي مع ذلك أثناء قيامنا بالترويج لصفحة المعالجين لدينا في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا الوصول إلى مخطط مزود التدريب المعتمد لدينا بشهادة عضو معترف بها دوليًا ؛ .

نعم ، تتيح عضويتنا الوصول إلى تأمين ممارس مخفض من خلال شركات التأمين الموصى بها.

تقوم IAOTH بفواتير أعضائها على نظام فوترة متكرر آلي لمدة 365 يومًا. هذا يعني أن عضويتك صالحة لمدة 365 يومًا كاملة من تاريخ التسجيل معنا. تضمن الفواتير المتكررة الحفاظ على عضويتك في جميع الأوقات وتضمن لك الوصول المستمر إلى جميع مزايا أعضائك بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على قائمة الدليل الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك في الفوترة المتكررة ، فيمكنك إما إلغاء الدفع من خلال PayPal (إذا كان هذا هو ما استخدمته للدفع الأولي) أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريقنا على: support@iaoth.com

سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليك قبل 14 يومًا من التجديد ، لإعلامك بأنه سيتم خصم مبلغ التجديد المحدد من طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك ، ولن يحدث هذا إلا إذا كنت قد أكدت أن هذه هي الطريقة التي ترغب في الدفع بها. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تجديد عضويتك ، يمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بـ IAOTH على: support@iaoth.com

 

مدونة لقواعد السلوك

يُطلب من جميع الممارسين التوقيع على مدونة الأخلاق كجزء من التزامهم بأعلى المعايير المهنية ، ويلتزم الممارسون بما يلي:
  1. يتصرفون في جميع الأوقات بما يتماشى مع وضعهم المهني وبطريقة لا تقوض ثقة الجمهور في مهنتهم ، ولا تؤدي إلى تشويه سمعتها ، وإدراكك للحدود المهنية والشخصية.
  2. الحفاظ على السرية التامة في العلاقة بين العميل والمعالج ، بشرط ألا تتعارض هذه السرية دائمًا مع سلامة المعالج أو سلامة العميل أو أفراد أسرة العميل أو أفراد آخرين من الجمهور.
  3. تأكد من أن ملاحظات العميل وسجلاته تبقى آمنة وسرية وأن استخدام سجلات الكمبيوتر يتوافق مع شروط قانون حماية البيانات
  4. تأكد من أن جميع الإعلانات ، بغض النظر عن الشكل أو الوسيلة التي يتم وضعها ، تمثل صورة صادقة وصادقة ودقيقة عن أنفسهم وقاعدة مهاراتهم ومؤهلاتهم ومرافقهم وأن أي مطالبات بالنتيجة الناجحة للعلاجات (بأي شكل) يجب أن تستند إلى أدلة يمكن التحقق منها وموثقة بالكامل.
  5. تأكد من أن جميع الإعلانات يجب أن تتوافق مع قواعد معايير الإعلان الخاصة بالبلد المعني. لا يجوز لأي معالج من أي بلد أن يقترح أو يدعي أنه بإمكانه علاج السرطان أو شفاؤه.
  6. اعرض فقط المؤهلات والشهادات الصالحة الصادرة فيما يتعلق بالدورات التدريبية والأحداث ذات الصلة أو شهادات التسجيل أو التحقق من الصحة أو الاعتماد كما تم إصدارها أو منحها من قبل الهيئات المهنية ذات الصلة.
  7. كن على دراية بحدودها الخاصة ، وحيثما كان ذلك مناسبًا ، كن مستعدًا لإحالة العميل إلى ممارس آخر أو مستشار طبي قد يُتوقع منه تقديم العلاج المناسب.
  8. تأكد من أنه حيثما يطلب العميل المساعدة للتخفيف من الأعراض الجسدية ، فإنه ما لم يكن قد فعل ذلك بالفعل ، يُنصح العميل باستشارة ممارس طبي مسجل. يجب ألا يحاول الممارسون تشخيص الأعراض الجسدية إلا إذا خضعوا للتدريب الطبي ذي الصلة في التشخيص.

With Professional Membership You Can,

  • Enhance Client Reassurance
  • Backed by an Ethical Code of Conduct
  • All Qualified Therapists
  • Supported by an International Body
All Members Qualify for a 5 Star Listing AND Profile in our Business Directory.

FULL MEMBERSHIP

Professional Membership for Qualified Therapists Seeking Professional Membership and Insurance, benefits include:

  • Internationally Recognised Membership Status
  • All your Qualifications Covered under One Membership.
  • Membership Certificate
  • Access to Discounted Practitioner Insurance
  • Access to Members Benefits
  • Member Discounts and Resources
  • Members Stationary Kit Downloads
  • Exclusive Discounts off Further Education and Training and the Opportunity to apply for Approved Training Provider Status with the IAOTH
  • Free EXTENSIVE 5 Star Directory Listing
  • Free Business Advertising via our Online Therapists Directory

YOUR DIRECTORY LISTING INCLUDES

Your own personalised web page – this is where you can promote your service, including;

  • what therapies you offer
  • photos and even videos
  • full contact details – a web link, email address, phone number, where you practice
  • list of professional body memberships
  • links to social media
  • testimonials of previous happy clients
  • rates charged for each therapy

All This For ONLY $30*

SIGN UP HERE

*denotes an annual recurring fee, all purchases are protected by our 30 day money back guarantee

Membership FAQ’s

Full Membership is only $30 pa which includes your free directory listing on our website, promotional materials and professional status. You will need to renew this fee annually to maintain membership status.

Your IAOTH Membership will intitially be instantly approved as our ethos is one of trust of our members, we reserve the right to withdraw membership if we find that membership has been fraudulently applied for; please note we will spot-check your qualifications and also validate relevant industry experience, so please make sure you upload all relevant documentation and information on application. Once you have been approved for IAOTH membership and have been issued a membership number, you will be issued with a membership certificate to support you for insurance purposes etc.

Your first step is to join the IAOTH, you do not need to have insurance in place to be a member of our organisation but we strongly advise that you do once you arrange this for your own safety and protection. Once you are an approved member, we will provide you with access to our members special rates for insurance cover with PolicyBee. Do remember there are other insurance service providers too.

As an international organisation we accept Practitioners and Therapists who have gained qualifications internationally, provided their certification, training and/or experience meets our criteria.

The IAOTH recognises over 1,100+ standard and complementary therapies and modalities. Documentation will be required to recognise membership and we spot-check applicants eligibility with their qualification provider if applicable. We also recognise that often time spent in on-the-job training is not professionally documented and we welcome applications from those with experience rather than a formal certificate (please indicate this on your application). We offer membership to a diverse number of traditional and natural therapies. The IAOTH also welcomes training providers who offer correspondence and distance education courses in natural therapies provided the training meets our criteria and standards. (to find out more about this please click on the Approved Training Provider link)

Yes, absolutely, we are an international therapist organisation offering international membership.

As a recognised member of our organisation you will need to provide copies of any qualifications along with the IAOTH membership registration form online. If you are applying on the basis of work experience then please indicate this on your application. We accept your qualifications and experience in good faith and reserve the right to do a spot-check on your qualification and training to confirm your submitted details for membership with the IAOTH. For those applying for membership through an approved training provider membership is automatically granted and will only be withdrawn if there is a violation of our code of ethics. All members are required to sign the code of ethics for our organisation.

In this day and age we would advise all our Members to take out public liability insurance it is in your own interest to do so.

Yes, we welcome membership to members of existing Associations.

Yes, separate IAOTH Membership is required for each individual practitioner.

Any new qualifications that you have gained after you have been approved as an IAOTH Member, can be added onto your membership.  You will also have access to update your profile listing on the directory using your member log in details.

Your IAOTH membership is valid for 365 days from the date you register and pay for your membership and operates where possible on an annual automatic billing system, we suggest you use PayPal as your preferred payment method as should you choose to opt out you can cancel the recurring payments very easily. We will issue you with an instant refund should there be any issue with your membership application. You are also entitled to a full refund within 14 days of signing up should you decide to cancel your application. You will be sent an email notice to advise you that your renewal is due 2 weeks before the due date, unless cancelled your renewal fee will automatically be deducted from your preferred payment option. You can opt out of the automatic billing anytime by contacting us or if you have signed up using paypal then you can cancel this directly with paypal.

It is not compulsory to do Continuing Professional Development in your field  in order to retain and renew your IAOTH Membership, however we believe that it is a good idea to do so! We grant membership on the basis of your existing qualifications and experience, so provided your existing qualifications and experience meet our criteria your membership can be renewed and maintained.

Yes, as and when you complete new qualifications, simply edit your profile on the therapists directory when this has been done.

If you know of a modality that is not on our list or you are the founder and have pioneered a new modality, you may request to have this approved by the IAOTH for membership and insurance purposes. Send us an email with your details to support@iaoth.com

Here’s how it works: Step 1. Select the join now button, you will be prompted to agree to a code of ethics and you can then submit payment.

Step 2. You will be prompted to create a log-in with password

Step 3. Log-in to your personal profile and start creating your personal profile and membership listing, you can create this in your own time. Some of our members prefer to not have a listing in our online directory and instead use the stationery logos for their advertising. It is by no means compulsory to create an online listing and you may do this at any point in your membership.

Step 4. Your profile will be reviewed by our moderators and any further information needed may be requested by our team.

The IAOTH represents one of the largest list of recognised standard and natural therapy modalities. IAOTH recognises your existing qualifications and we do not require you to do continued professional development to maintain your membership, though we highly recommend that you do to keep your skills up to date. We also recognise international qualifications as well as online education and distant education.

Simply click on our Member log-in and enter your email address and password. Once you are in the members area you will be able to access your account and profile information.

Once your membership is approved, you will be issued with a membership certificate. Your membership number is displayed on your IAOTH membership on the top right hand side.

Just log into the members area with your email and password and select the icon ‘Member Downloads’. Here you can access our logos for use on your promotional materials; adverts, email signatures and website, etc. These logos are for your personal use only and may not be used to denote that you are an approved training provider for the IAOTH. If you would like to register for Approved Training Provider status, please click here.

Log into the members area, and add your new details as and when you get them.

Your membership will automatically renew each year, if your membership has expired you will need to reapply as if you are a new applicant.  If you need to update your payment details, you can log into the members area and renew your membership by following the tabs to do so.

Full Membership provides you with internationally recognised professional status. Full members enjoy a free directory listing and profile on our website and the free advertising that comes with that as we promote our therapists page throughout the world. Members also have access to our approved training provider scheme with an internationally recognised member certificate; .

Yes, our membership provides access to discounted practitioner insurance with our recommended insurers.

IAOTH bills its members on an automated 365 day recurring billing system. This means your membership is valid for a full 365 days from the date of registering with us. Recurring billing ensures your membership is maintained at all times and guarantees you continued access to all of your member benefits as well as maintaining your directory listing. If you wish to opt out of recurring billing, you can either cancel the payment through PayPal (if thats what you used for your initial payment) or  just email our team at: support@iaoth.com

You will be emailed 14 days prior to your renewal, advising you that your  payment method will be debited for the selected renewal amount, this will only occur if you have confirmed that this is how you wish to pay. If you do not wish to renew your membership you can cancel anytime by contacting IAOTH at: support@iaoth.com

 

Code of Ethics

All Practitioners are asked to sign a code of ethics as part of their commitment to the highest professional standards, practitioners undertake to:
  1. Conduct themselves at all times in accord with their professional status and in such a way as neither undermines public confidence in their profession, nor brings it into disrepute, being aware of professional and personal boundaries.
  2. Maintain strict confidentiality within the client/therapist relationship, always provided that such confidentiality is neither inconsistent with the therapist’s own safety or the safety of the client, the client’s family members or other members of the public.
  3. Ensure that client notes and records be kept secure and confidential and that the use of computer records conforms with the terms of the Data Protection Act
  4. Ensure that all advertising, no matter in what form or medium it is placed, represents a truthful, honest and accurate picture of themselves, their skill-base, qualifications and facilities and that any claims for the successful outcome of treatments (in whatever format) shall be based upon verifiable, fully documented evidence.
  5. Ensure that all advertising shall comply with the Code of Advertising standards for their relevant country. NO therapist from any country may suggest or claim that they can or have cured cancer.
  6. Display only valid qualifications and certificates issued in respect of relevant training courses and events or certificates of registration, validation or accreditation as issued or awarded by relevant professional bodies.
  7. Remain aware of their own limitations and wherever appropriate, be prepared to refer a client to another practitioner or medical adviser who might be expected to offer suitable treatment.
  8. Ensure that wherever a client is seeking assistance for the relief of physical symptoms, that unless having already done so, the client is advised to consult a registered medical practitioner. Practitioners should not attempt to diagnose physical symptoms unless they have undergone relevant medical training in diagnostics.